Z's space

2010-07-26

you may lost your data if you downgrade your iOS

Filed under: Computing — by zhuqy @ 17:02
Due to version incompatibility, if you downgrade your iphone OS from 4.0 to 3.1.x,  your itune sync data could not be sync back to iphone.  I lost all my contact, photos,etc for the downgrade … …
Advertisements

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

%d bloggers like this: